Kontakt - BARES GmbH

Direkt zum Seiteninhalt

Hauptmenü:

Kontakt


- SIERSLEBEN -

BARES GmbH
Zum Gleis-Dreieck 38
06347 Gerbstedt OT Siersleben

Geschäftsführung:

Steffen Eulenberg - Peter Hänschen

      eulenberg@bares-baustoffe.de - haenschen@bares-baustoffe.de

Tel: 03476 – 869360
Fax: 03476 – 869381

Disposition Kipper-Fernverkehr
Sergej Lucas

Heiko Gebhardt
Telefon: 03476-8693-71
Telefax: 03476-8693-70
lucas@bares-baustoffe.de

h.gebhardt@bares-baustoffe.de

Rechnungslegung - Schüttgüter
Iris Glückselig
Telefon: 03476-8693-80
Telefax: 03476-8693-70
schwarz@bares-baustoffe.de

Buchhaltung
Doreen Wicht
Telefon: 03476-8693-77
Telefax: 03476-8693-81
wicht@bares-baustoffe.de


Rechnungslegung - Plane
Konstanze Höfke
Telefon: 03476-8693-84
Telefax: 03476-8693-89
hoefke@bares-baustoffe.de

Abfallbeauftragter
Sergej Lucas
Telefon: 03476-8693-71
Telefax: 03476-8693-70
Mobil: 0151-55003037
lucas@bares-baustoffe.de

Projektanfragen/Kalkulation
Telefon: 03476-8693-83
Telefax: 03476-8693-70

Telefon: 03476-8693-633
Telefax: 03476-8693-636

Personalabteilung
Sylvia Kochan - Thomas Görsch
Telefon: 03476-8693-62
Telefon: 03476-8693-630
Telefax: 03476-8693-81
kochan@bares-baustoffe.de
goersch@bares-baustoffe.de


 - Niederlassung WOLFEN -
Puschkinplatz 2a
06766 Bitterfeld- Wolfen

Niederlassungsleiter
Herr Herbst
Tel.: 03494-6364-31

Fax: 03494-6364-33
herbst@bares-baustoffe.de

Buchhaltung
Frau Herbst
Telefon: 03494-6364-30
Telefax: 03494-6364-33
m.herbst@bares-baustoffe.de

______________________________________________

- FARNSTÄDT -


D-B-F Baustoff GmbH
Kalksteintagebaubetrieb
06279 Farnstädt/Süd

Geschäftsführung / Anfragen
Steffen Eulenberg
Tel: 03476 – 869373
Fax: 03476 – 869381
eulenberg@bares-baustoffe.de


Werkleiter
Michael Joswig
Tel.: 03476 - 8693635

Fax: 03476 - 869370

Mobil: 0151 - 55003102

joswig@bares-baustoffe.de

______________________________________________

- Köchstedt -


Schotterwerk Röblingen GmbH
Baustoffwerk 2
06179 Teutschenthal-Bahnhof

Geschäftsführung
Peter Hänschen
Telefon: 03476 – 869374
Telefax: 03476 – 869381
haenschen@bares-baustoffe.de

Werkleiter
Michael Joswig
Tel.: 03476 - 8693635

Fax: 03476 - 869370

Mobil: 0151 - 55003102

joswig@bares-baustoffe.de

Buchhaltung
Judith Grosse
Telefon: 034601 - 39923
Telefax: 034601 - 39920
grosse@bares-baustoffe.de

 
28.04.2016
Zurück zum Seiteninhalt | Zurück zum Hauptmenü